Contacts Overview

Occasionally assistance may be needed with your application. Below is a list of contacts who can provide guidance to ensure your application and plans are complete. 

Contact Upstate New York

Counties: Albany, Allegany, Broome, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Chenango, Clinton, Cortland, Delaware, Erie, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Genesee, Greene, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Montgomery, Niagara, Oneida, Onondaga, Ontario, Orleans, Oswego, Otsego, Rensselaer, Saint Lawrence, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Sullivan, Tioga, Tompkins, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Wyoming, and Yates 

Contact us by phone:

Anthony Ilacqua 518-457-2471